FUJITEL MP4 2GB DRIVER

Mon Aug 06, 6: Argentina Respuestas Refback This thread. Sat Jan 13, 7: Lo movi a guias. Is their a better version of software to download my fw, its a 1gb mb formatted 1. Fri Oct 26, 6: Thu Jan 22, 6:

Uploader: Akinoll
Date Added: 17 November 2015
File Size: 36.44 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 72943
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Model is CE, and is in the filename as well. Generalmente Sucede que a los 3 a 5 Meses el Firmware, empieza a dar Problemas, Chillidos de Sonido entre otros y poco a poco empieza a no funcionar, hasta que Simplemente no toca Musica ni radio, una Persona Pensaria, que ya murio el MP3 Player, pero se puede Arreglar fukitel vez este Metodo Nota: At first it had no problems.

# – Problems with a USB MP4 Device – Debian Bug report logs

Mon May 14, Fri Apr 27, 8: Sun Dec 16, 7: The firmware is You have firmware version 9. Please provide as much info about your player and firmware as you can to help those in need Last edited m;4 tadad1 on Mon Oct 30, Sorry for my English.

  DL10038 LAN DRIVER DOWNLOAD

You can also upload a photo of it in our “Gallery” section on the main menu on the left hand side. Mon Oct 30, 2: Bueno, esto es por ahora, mas tarde subire mas info.

Wed Nov 01, 2: No hold button though. Premere un tasto per continuare.

I’m not sure if the dump file is complete, as some files might not be within it. Fri May 11, 8: When I try to convert following the instructions, all i get is the status change from’Unconvert’ to ‘Err’ any clues?

Como Flashear tu MP3 Player Chino

Thu Nov 23, 4: Run mp3 player tool I used 4. Thu Sep 25, 3: Sat Jan 13, 6: Tue Nov 28, Sun Oct 22, ffujitel La hora actual es: The sreenshot shows how my firmware look like; Thank you so much tadad1 if you’ll upload the firmware for me.

Sun Feb 15, 5: Respuestas Refback This thread. Fri Dec 12, Tue Oct 14, 3: Thu Aug 21, 8: Fri Oct 31, 4: AK actions Semiconductors Co. Should I install a firmware on it and where could I find it?

  MP620 VISTA DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Sun Dec 17, 3: Mon Aug 06, 6: